Home | Message Board | State Rep Blog | Race Results | Race Photos | Grand Prix Information | Clubs | Archives | Links

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series
Archive Links
Home Archives Index Grand Prix Champions RRCA Awards
1982 Grand Prix I 1983 Grand Prix II 1984 Grand Prix III 1985 Grand Prix IV 1986 Grand Prix V
VI - X
1987 Grand Prix VI 1988 Grand Prix VII 1989 Grand Prix VIII 1990 Grand Prix IX 1991 Grand Prix X
1992 Grand Prix XI 1993 Grand Prix XII 1994 Grand Prix XIII 1995 Grand Prix XIV 1996 Grand Prix XV
1997 Grand Prix XVI 1998 Grand Prix XVII 1999 Grand Prix XVIII 2000 Grand Prix XIX 2001 Grand Prix XX
2002 Grand Prix XXI 2003 Grand Prix XXII 2004 Grand Prix XXIII 2005 Grand Prix XXIV 2006 Grand Prix XXV
2007 Grand Prix XXVI 2008 Grand Prix XXVII 2009 Grand Prix XXVIII 2010 Grand Prix XXIX 2011 Grand Prix XXX
2012 Grand Prix XXXI 2013 Grand Prix XXXII 2014 Grand Prix XXXIII 2015 Grand Prix XXXIV 2016 Grand Prix XXXV
2017 Grand Prix XXXVI

Grand Prix Archives

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series Archives Index

2006 Arkansas Grand Prix Champions

Overall Male:
  1. Brian Sieczkowski
  2. Michael Weller
  3. James Bresette
Male Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. Club Arkadelphia
  3. River Valley Runners
  4. Conway Running Club
  5. Arkansas Running Klub
Overall Female:
  1. Sarah Olney
  2. Tina Coutu
  3. Barbie Hildebrand
Female Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. Club Arkadelphia
  3. White River Roadrunners
  4. Arkansas Running Klub
  5. Cabot Country Cruisers

2006 Arkansas Grand Prix XXV

2006 Grand Prix Miscellaneous

  • Dam Night Run Tailgate Champs:
    Little Rock Roadrunners
  • Race T-shirt Champion:
    Orange Crush XC Festival

Iron Men & Women

From the Russellville track to the mountains of Hot Springs, 12 runners earned the right be to called IRON in 2006.

Chad Sanders
Nick Alsbrook
Joe Milligan
Jim Miller
Dan Belanger
Dale Burns
Carl Northcutt
Erin Combs
Carol Earles
Sheila Cantrell
Ann McCaa
Carole Nash

2006 Arkansas RRCA Awards Winners

2006 Grand Prix Races

Race: City: Date: Race Results:
One Hour Track Run Russellville Jan. 29th Male Female
Valentine's Day 5K Russellville Feb. 11th Male Female
Little Rock Half Marathon Little Rock March 5th Male Female
Hogeye Half Marathon Fayetteville March 26th Male Female
Capital City Classic 10K Little Rock April 1st Male Female
Toad Suck 10K Conway May 6th Male Female
Heat in the Street 2 Miler Arkadelphia June 17th Male Female
Brickfest 5K Malvern June 24th Male Female
Dam Night Run 5K Lake DeGray July 29th Male Female
HealthSouth 4 Mile Classic Batesville Aug. 5th Male Female
Watermelon 5K Hope Aug. 12th Male Female
ARK Clear Mountain 5K North Little Rock Sep. 2nd Male Female
Orange Crush XC Conway Sep. 23rd Male Female
Celebrity Classic 5K Fort Smith Sep. 30th Male Female
Chile Pepper 10K XC Fayetteville Oct. 14th Male Female
MidSouth Marathon Wynne Nov. 4th Male Female
Spa 10K Hot Springs Nov. 18th Male Female