Home | Message Board | State Rep Blog | Race Results | Race Photos | Grand Prix Information | Clubs | Archives | Links

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series
Archive Links
Home Archives Index Grand Prix Champions RRCA Awards
1982 Grand Prix I 1983 Grand Prix II 1984 Grand Prix III 1985 Grand Prix IV 1986 Grand Prix V
VI - X
1987 Grand Prix VI 1988 Grand Prix VII 1989 Grand Prix VIII 1990 Grand Prix IX 1991 Grand Prix X
1992 Grand Prix XI 1993 Grand Prix XII 1994 Grand Prix XIII 1995 Grand Prix XIV 1996 Grand Prix XV
1997 Grand Prix XVI 1998 Grand Prix XVII 1999 Grand Prix XVIII 2000 Grand Prix XIX 2001 Grand Prix XX
2002 Grand Prix XXI 2003 Grand Prix XXII 2004 Grand Prix XXIII 2005 Grand Prix XXIV 2006 Grand Prix XXV
2007 Grand Prix XXVI 2008 Grand Prix XXVII 2009 Grand Prix XXVIII 2010 Grand Prix XXIX 2011 Grand Prix XXX
2012 Grand Prix XXXI 2013 Grand Prix XXXII 2014 Grand Prix XXXIII 2015 Grand Prix XXXIV 2016 Grand Prix XXXV
2017 Grand Prix XXXVI

Grand Prix Archives

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series Archives Index

2011 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix Champions

Overall Male:
  1. Imari Dellimore
  2. Brian Sieczkowski
  3. James Bresette
Male Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. River Valley Runners
  3. Saline County Striders
  4. Spa Pacers
  5. Conway Running Club
Overall Female:
  1. Leah Thorvilson
  2. Tracy Tungac
  3. Betsy Tucker
Female Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. Arkansas Ultra Running Association
  3. Spa Pacers
  4. Cabot Country Cruisers
  5. Conway Running Club

2011 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix XXX

2011 Grand Prix Miscellaneous

  • Run the Line AR vs TX Champs:
  • T-shirt of the Year:
    Watermelon 5K

Iron Men & Women


  • Front row: Hope Drake, Josh Drake, Gideon Drake Back Row: James Erwin, Brian Yeager, Nicholas Norfolk, Joe Milligan, David Meroney, Jim Miller, John Hunnicut, John Miller, Don Preston, Jill Davis, Eugene Atha, Alise Atha. Not pictured: Moniqueca Christensen and Bradley Thomas
  • Congratulations to all 2011 IronPersons!

2011 Arkansas RRCA Awards Winners

2011 Grand Prix Races

Race: City: Date: Results:
One Hour Track Run Russellville Jan. 23 Male Female
River Trail 15K North Little Rock Feb. 5 Male Female
Valentine's Day 5K Russellville Feb. 12 Male Female
Run the Line Half Marathon Texarkana Feb. 20 Male Female
Chase Race 2 Mile Conway March 12 Male Female
Spring Fling 5K Cabot March 26 Male Female
Capital City Classic 10K Little Rock April 2 Male Female
Hogeye Marathon Relay Fayetteville April 10 Male Female
Toad Suck 10K Conway April 30 Male Female
Rock Run 8K Little Rock May 28 Male Female
Go! Mile North Little Rock June 18 Male Female
The White River 4M Classic Batesville Aug. 6 Male Female
Watermelon 5K Hope Aug. 13 Male Female
ARK 5K Classic North Little Rock Sept. 3 Male Female
Arkansas 20K Benton Sept. 17 Male Female
Tyler Curtis 5K Little Rock Sept. 24 Male Female
Chile Pepper 10K XC Fayetteville Oct. 15 Male Female
Survivors' Challenge 10K Fort Smith Oct. 22 Male Female
Soaring Wings Half Marathon Conway Oct. 29 Male Female
MidSouth Marathon Wynne Nov. 5 Male Female
Spa 10K Hot Springs Nov. 19 Male Female